Artists of Utah is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization headquartered in Salt Lake City Utah. Contributions to our organization are tax-deductible.

You can make a financial contribution with a credit card or paypal account by using the following link:
Artists of Utah/15 Bytes is a non-profit organization. Your tax-deductible contributions help make this site possible.

Or, set up a recurring donation. It will be charged automatically and will be so small you won’t even feel it, but it will help make big changes in Utah’s art community.

Choose your monthly payment

Or send a check to:
Artists of Utah
P.O. Box 526292
SLC, UT 84152

Or send us a contribution via Venmo: @ArtistsofUtah

For other questions on how you can help contact us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.